Reviews

Mike Stead – Phase One DJ Store - Darlington (20/02/2013)   
Service was excellent, Jeff was more than help full even when parts I bought were wrong, he still came back at no extra charge and fitted my camera, with the correct parts and did a cracking job. I would highly recommend.

Michael O’Leary - Middlesbrough (15/02/2013)   
Jeff recently installed 2 reversing cameras complete with dashboard monitor to my Tribute 669 motor home, also installed daytime running lights, excellent job, Jeff is very particular in providing a neat and tidy job and is not happy until it is perfect, He also has a nice easy going manner and will explain what he is doing, his next job will be a motor home alarm system, highly recommended.

BMW X5 Digital tuner upgrade - iancook (12/02/2013)   
Prompt and efficient service and a very professional finish, all at a pleasing price. As well as fiiting the digital tuner, Jeff also fitted a reversing camera, and I am pleased to say that everything is working perfectly. I can highly recommend Mobile Electronics.

First Class Service - valjohnmoore (25/01/2013)   
Service second to none! Jeff was very personnable, extremely efficient and utterly patient. He installed a sat nav into my Porsche Cayman, fully explained the Parrot system and tuned in all the radio stations. Nothing was too much trouble and nothing was beyond his area of expertise. Would recommend his service without reservation.

parrot fone kit. - Mike50 (09/12/2012)   
Jeff fitted a parrot Phone kit to my ds3, as always Jeff was freindly ,informative and very professional, have used Jeff before and will have no hesitation using him again,very pleased with the service provided.

Parking Sensors & Bluetooth Headunit Install – Chris Walker (21/10/2012)   
Jeff fitted parking sensors and a blue-tooth radio unit. He was very helpful when I spoke to him, giving me good advice on what unit to buy and what extra’s I would need and at a very reasonable price. All of the work he did on my car is first class. It looks like everything has been factory fitted as standard, he helped me to set up the blue-tooth link from my phone to the radio. I would recommend using mobile electronics with any electrical work on your car. I will certainly be giving him a call again in the future!

Parrot Installation –  Nick Kill (14/10/2012)   
First class job neat tidy professional with all the the tools would highly recommend thanks jeff.

Alarm Installation – Andrew Busby (11/10/2012)   
I called Mobile Electronics for a quote on installing a cat 1 alarm, Jeff came to our workplace and went through things before fitting the alarm and did a top job, I’ve always used Jeff over the years and will continue to do so he’s by far the best in the area, I would recomend him to anyone.

Superb service – StuartLand-ford (04/10/2012)   
Jeff fitted colour-coded rear parking sensors to my Kia Sportage today. His attention to detail is exemplary, he is professional, knowledgeable and makes sure that the results look ‘factory fitted’. I’ve seen factory jobs that don’t look as good as this in fact! The level of care and courtesy Jeff gives sets him apart from the rest. I am happy to recommend him with 100% confidence. I would entrust any vehicle electronics job to him without hesitation. I’m a delighted customer!

Very happy with Jeff’s work!!! – MFielding (01/10/2012)   
Jeff (from Mobile Electronics) supplied and fitted a ‘Vibe subwoofer’ unit into my car recently. I already knew him from many previous jobs at Carsound, and so was happy to use him again – as I had awalys been extremely satisfied with the quality of work in the past. I am delighted with my new subwoofer – and would recommend using Jeff 100%.

Kenwood double din sat nav install – DennisH (27/09/2012)   
Fast, friendly and professional at an amazing price. Installed a double din sat nav, mic and even fixed my cup holders while he had them out. Then took the time to show me how to use it all. Definitely will use for all my car audio in the future.

T5 Audio Wiring (15/09/2012)   
I have spent lot of money converting my t5 transporter to a camper and the last thing i wanted was to do a bodge job on my audio wiring, I decided to get a professional in as I was after a professional job, and I’m glad I chose this company, Jeff was extremely professional, very competitively priced and more importantly his attention to detail was second to none, I would recommend Jeff to anyone, Top Job, Top Bloke.

Fully fitted Kenwood KVT-526DVD - B120WN (15/09/2012)   
Received excellent & professional service, my Kenwood KVT-526DVD was fully fitted into my 2007 BMW 330D M-Sport, Wired perfectly into the car so that the screen automatically opens and closed with the ignition power. I received a friendly and quick service & at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for mobile electronics work.

Auto Mobile Services M-Bro LTD (02/09/2012)   
I have used Jeff for many years. He fitted the phone kit to one of our work vans and has just fitted parking sensors to one of my cars. (2007 B7 Audi a4) and can I say what a job! He turned up before I went to work. I left him the keys he just carried on! I have recommended Jeff to many of my customers which shows how much confidence I have in him, his work and his knowledge.Nothing is ever an issue!Many thanksStuart whitehead AMS.

Peter Armstrong  (29/08/2012)   
I contacted Jeff last week to discuss having Parking Sensors fitted to my Ford Fiesta Zetec car. He gave me very good details and arranged to fit Parking Sensors on August 29th. He arrived on time and did an excellent job fitting the sensors and explaining how they worked. I have no hesitation in recommending Mobile Electronic who provide an excellent service.

Fantastic Service (09/08/2012)   
Recently contacted Jeff about getting my JVC double din head unit fitted into my car and the service of which I received from him was superb. The work he did was very professional and was completed in a short space of time. He also worked around hours that were suitable to me and at my own home. Definitely a recommendable service and I will be looking to use Jeff again for any job of this kind in the future.

***** Would Very Highly Recommend ***** (08/08/2012)   
I called Jeff today after seeing great reviews on here and have to say he does a quality job and I will always use in future! I work in sales so Jeff met me outside my appointment and bi time I came back to meet him he had almost finished wiring my whole in-car system! Perfectionist and even though he spent extra hour helping me tidy up lots of other bits I’d cocked up he refused to accept more cash! Top man! Great great value!

Fitted Radio & Parking Sensors. (01/08/2012)   
Having read the positive reviews I gave jeff a call. He fitted my cd/radio to my car & also fitted rear parking sensors. I am very pleased with both. The radio looks great & the parking sensors look factory fitted. Very tidy job at a great price. Would recommend to anyone & will definately use again.

Perfect Service (14/07/2012)   
Jeff fitted reverse parking sensors & a Parott car kit to our new company vehicle today. As ever, his professional friendly service was superb, and his speed & craftsmanship far outweigh any service I have received from other similar businesses in the area.Mobile Electronics is the #1 place for this type of work, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jeff to my family, friends, colleagues, and associates. Andy BusbyDirectorOrangery Building Consultancy LimitedYarm.

Really Pleased – DanielN (15/06/2012)   
Very professional and did a great job. Quote given was cheapest I found with no hidden charges. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Will use again, great job thanks. Dan

JAY (Yamaha R1 META Alarm) – TracyP (16/05/2012)   
Perfection…. Fast, quality service very friendly at great prices.Highly recommendFitted a meta cat 1 to my Yamaha yzf r1 2005 (in full carbon ;) …) all my loom was a mess with a incorrectly installed alarm thanks to mobile electronics all is perfect! Big thanks :)

Ken Shail (14/05/2012)   
Jeff came and fitted rear parking sensors to my van. He was quick and made an excellant job. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him again in the future.
Ken.

Excellent Service – Patto (12/05/2012)   
I used Mobile Electronics to fit a Cat 1 alarm & immobiliser to my escort RS2000, I built this car from a rotten shell to the show car it is today so I was very concerned with who I let work on it but Jeff came highly recommended to me, I was really keen on the fact he would come to my garage and I wouldnt have to leave the car anywere, I also watched him like a hawk lol his work was exceptional and great care was taken with everything he did, its the little things that matter he knew how much pride I have in my car.. one thing that stood out was rather than drill into my freshly painted car under the bonnet he made a bracket to fit the sensor to avoid having to drill a hole in my slam panel.. I have since used him to fit a parrot kit into my dailey runner and again his work is faultless, I will be using his services again.

Brian Trimline Systems Middlesbrough (06/04/2012)   
Jeff came and fitted rear parking sensors for me on my drive after colour coding them. He displayed all the qualities a customer looks for – punctuality, professionalism, knowledge and likeability with a very competetive price. Would definitely use again.

Sara Taylor Watson (30/03/2012)   
I wanted my original parrot handsfree taking out of old car and refitting in new car. Gave Jeff a ring he gave me a price which was very reasonable and came to my house couple of days later to do the job. Was very satisfied with the work, carried out in a professional and friendly manner.

Nigel Cooks (26/03/2012)   
I had rear parking sensors fitted to my mazda 3 and i’m very impressed with the service I received. Friendly and helpful and Jeff sorted it all out for me on my doorstep AA+++ Thanks.